EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Scrimmage at Grand Haven (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

TBD

GRAND HAVEN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

COVENANT CHRISTIAN HIGH SCH (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

West Ottawa High School (North Campus) (A)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

5:30 PM EST

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

HOLLAND HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

4:00 PM EST

ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Cornerstone Tournament (A)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

5:00 PM EST

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN H S

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Cornerstone Tournament (A)

Thu, Dec. 22 2022

TBD

Northpointe Christian Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

HART HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

5:30 PM EST

HART HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

FRUITPORT HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

HAMILTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ALLENDALE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

ALLENDALE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:30 PM EST

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:30 PM EST

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

WEST CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

FRUITPORT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

FRUITPORT HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

HAMILTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

HAMILTON HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

ALLENDALE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS (H)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

5:30 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

WEST CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Feb. 23 2023

6:30 PM EST

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Holland Christian Schools

BUY TICKETS