EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

MONA SHORES MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

5:15 PM EDT

Holland Christian Schools

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

LAKESHORE MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

5:15 PM EDT

LAKESHORE MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

LAKESHORE MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

5:15 PM EDT

Holland Christian Schools

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

REETHS-PUFFER MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

5:15 PM EDT

REETHS-PUFFER MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

HAMILTON MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

5:15 PM EDT

HAMILTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

LAKESHORE MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

8:30 AM EDT

LAKESHORE HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

CITYSIDE MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

5:15 PM EDT

Holland Christian Schools

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

EAST MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

5:15 PM EDT

Holland Christian Schools

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

RILEY STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

5:15 PM EDT

RILEY STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

Canceled:

NORTHERN HILLS MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

7:30 AM EDT

northern

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

JENISON JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Oct. 10 2022

5:15 PM EDT

JENISON JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8 Maroon)

CREEKSIDE MIDDLE SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Oct. 12 2022

5:15 PM EDT

Holland Christian Schools

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Holland Christian Schools

BUY TICKETS