EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

Canceled:

ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

10:00 AM EDT

ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

SOUTH CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Mar. 28 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

HAMILTON HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

4:00 PM EDT

HAMILTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

HAMILTON HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

ZEELAND EAST HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

WEST CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

WEST CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

WEST OTTAWA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Apr. 21 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

4:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

CEDAR SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

SPRING LAKE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

Canceled:

ZEELAND EAST HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 3 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 3 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

COOPERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

HOLLAND HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

CALVIN CHRISTIAN SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

4:15 PM EDT

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

ZEELAND WEST HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

ALLENDALE HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Tue, May. 16 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

ALLENDALE MIDDLE SCHOOL (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

UNITY CHRISTIAN HIGH SCHOOLS (H)

Fri, May. 19 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

FRUITPORT HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Mon, May. 22 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

THORNAPPLE KELLOGG HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, May. 24 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Pine Ridge Baseball Field

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Junior Varsity)

FRUITPORT HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Thu, May. 25 2023

4:15 PM EDT

DETAILS